Kuumba Story Swap


Event Details

  • Date:
  • Venue: Online

Kuumba Story Swap

Saturday March 12, 2022

2pm – 4pm (EST) 1pm – 3pm (CST) 12pm – 2pm (MST) 11am – 1pm (PST)

Stories of all genres are welcome!  

Folktales, fairytales, personal, historical, hysterical, & more!

5 to 7 minutes

Register at:

kuumbastorytellers.org/kuumba-story-swap/

Kuumba Storytellers of Georgia are always telling it well in the ATL!

For More Information:

Website: http://kuumbastorytellers.org/

Email: 

Facebook:  Kuumba Do-Tell

 

 

Event Accessibility:

Scroll to Top