NSN North Central Region Tellabration!TM Open House


Event Details


NSN North Central Region Tellabration!TM Open House from 1:00-9:00 pm Eastern/noon-8:00 pm Central Sunday November 21. Drop in any time to hear tellers from the North Central Region celebrating storytelling – state schedule below.  This is a free Zoom event, but we’d encourage you to make a donation to NSN if you are able.  Questions? Email Jennifer Otto at . You must register here to attend:  http://tiny.cc/NCRegionTellabration

Ohio 1:00-2:00 pm EST, noon-1:00 pm CST

Iowa 2:00-3:00 pm EST, 1:00-2:00 pm CST

Illinois 3:00-4:00 pm EST, 2:00-3:00 pm CST

Indiana 4:00-5:00 pm EST, 3:00-4:00 pm CST

Michigan 5:00-6:00 pm EST, 4:00-5:00 pm CST

Wisconsin 6:00-7:00 pm EST, 5:00-6:00 pm CST

Minnesota 7:00-8:00 pm EST, 6:00-7:00 pm CST

Nebraska 8:00-9:00 pm EST, 7:00-8:00 pm CST

Event Accessibility:

Scroll to Top