Storytelling Professional Development Workshop


Event Details


Kuumba Storytellers of Georgia is thrilled to host world renowned Master Storyteller Elizabeth Ellis for our April Professional Development Workshop on crafting personal narratives!  Come learn from one of the great raconteurs in the ancient art of storytelling!  Visit Elizabeth Ellis’ website at www.elizabethellis.com.

Saturday, April 9, 2022 online via Zoom

  • 2pm – 5pm (EST)
  • 1pm – 4pm (CST)
  • 12pm – 3pm (MST)
  • 11am – 2pm (PST)

For more information and registration go to Eventbrite:  Storytelling Professional Development Workshop!

Kuumba Storytellers of Georgia are always telling it well in the ATL!

Website: http://kuumbastorytellers.org/

Email: 

Event Accessibility:

Scroll to Top