NSN Chair Chat

Meeting date July 8, 2021 2:00 pm
Password: 082390
Join in browser Join in zoom app
Our second NSN Chair Chat will be happening Thursday, July 8th at: 3pm Eastern 2pm Central 1pm Mountain 12am Pacific 11am AKDT 9am HST Bring your questions, concerns, & accolades to share with Katie Knutson and other members of the Board. Note that the date has changed from what was listed in the newsletter.
Scroll to Top