Board & Staff

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Those wishing to be considered for a Board of Directors position should fill out the Board Candidate Form and email to danni@storynet.org

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Loren Niemi
Chair
Minneapolis, MN
chair@storynet.org

Katie Knutson
Vice-Chair
Bloomington, MN
katie@storynet.org

Erin O’Neil
Secretary
Columbus, OH
secretary@storynet.org

Cora Newcomb
Finance Chair
Beaufort, SC
coranewcomb1@gmail.com

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

VACANT
Mid-Atlantic Regional Director

Cora Newcomb
Southeast Regional Director
Beaufort, SC
coranewcomb1@gmail.com

Fran Stallings
South Central Regional Director
Bartlesville, OK
fran.stallings@icloud.com

Marilyn McPhie
Pacific Regional Director
San Diego, CA
mmcphie@gmail.com

Sarah ‘Juba’ Addison
Western Regional Director
Las Cruces, NM
jubamae@aol.com

Gail Herman
Northeast Regional Director
Easthampton, MA
gail@gailherman.net

Jennifer Pahl Otto 
North Central Regional Director
Lansing, MI
Jennifer.Pahl.Otto@gmail.com

[dt_divider style=”thin” /]

APPOINTED

Howard Lieberman
Stillwater, MN
hlieberman@lieberman-nelson.com

NSN STAFF

Danni Altman-Newell
Director of Operations and
President of the Corporation
Kansas City, MO
1-800-525-4514
(816) 883-2040
danni@storynet.org

Kathy Greenamyre
Community Relations Manager
Kansas City, MO
1-800-525-4514
kathy@storynet.org

SUPPORT

Magazine Editor
Janet Thompson
773-719-1650
jsthompson@storynet.org

Robert Johnson
Corporate Treasurer
Greeneville, TN
rcjohnsn@comcast.net

Scroll to Top